Our Staff 2016

Who's who at PHYSIOSOUTH

 Graeme Nuttridge   Marie Nuttridge   Mark Laslett  Lidia Belles Escrig 
 Principal Physiotherapist   Principal Physiotherapist  Clinical Expert   Head Clinician Northwood 
See Graemes Profile    See Maries Profile   See Marks Profile  See Lidia's Profile 
 Stuart Knappstein   Amos Johnson  Peter Hatton  James Walker 
 Head Clinician Pioneer   Head Clinician Cityfitness  Head Clinician Kaiapoi   Head Clinician Moorhouse 
 See Stuarts Profile       
 Aaron Cunniffe  Jeanette Gerrie   Julia Zanker   Rachael Rowberry 
 Head Clinician Riccarton   Senior Physiotherapist   Senior Physiotherapist   Senior Physiotherapist 
 See Aaron's Profile   See Jeanette's Profile   See Julia's Profile   See Rachael's Profile 
 Anita McKirdy   Mike McCorkindale   Emma Stewart   Mena Malik 
 Senior Physiotherapist   Staff Physiotherapist   Staff Physiotherapist   Staff Physiotherapist 
 See Anita's Profile  See Mike's Profile   See Emma's Profile   See Mena's Profile 
 Josh Taylor   Ollie Hobbs  Kerry Marrow Rebecca Peace
 Staff Physiotherapist  Staff Physiotherapist    Staff Physiotherapist   Staff Physiotherapist
  See Josh's Profile       
Ben Cameron  Disa Wennerstrand  Jacqui Bath   Want to be part of our team?
Head Clinician - Pegasus  Staff Physiotherapist   Staff Physiotherapist     Please click below 
     Join The Team 







This image changes when you point at it!   This image changes when you point at it!   This image changes when you point at it!  

Copyright ©  Physiosouth Ltd. | site map | Web design New Zealand by Wolters Kluwer